Squadron a leak on the Microsoft Store


By Stephany Nunneley,
Friday, 2020 12 May 17:05GMT

EA will be revealing Star Wars: squadron on Monday, June 15 after the game leaked earlier in the Microsoft Store.

Due to leakage, it has been revealed that it will offer a look at Star Wars: The squadron Last week a June 15, at 8 a.m. PDT, 11am EDT 4pm BST, 5pm CEST.

Embed the following characteristics of the countdown.

(Embed)https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w0eRkhR1z6A(/embedded)

The original story

Looks like a Star Wars Squadron may EA the motivation of the new Star Wars game, if Internet rumors are any indication.

Star Wars Squadron Is a new Star Wars game appeared in Microsoft Stores.

According to the risk of being defeated, this is the rumors of Wars: project Maverick work in EA’s motives.

Sources familiar with the production told the site, it is a space combat game that features a single-player campaign’s main focus is on multiplayer.

Funding country beat the game to open this fall on PC and console.

The project is the Maverick code name for the next Star Wars game, which is said to be in a smaller scale.

Unless the leak in the Microsoft stores so that EA announced it earlier, we will hear about the game during EA Play event on June 18.

We sometimes include links to the online retail stores. If you click one and make a purchase we may receive a small Commission. For more information, please here.

Watch on YouTube

');
jQuery(yt_video_wrapper). Delete();
};
});
}
}
});
}


Spread the love
HavenSOS News