Dying Light 2 Livestream Planned for This Thursday


Dying Light 2 PS5 PS4

The next beat in Techland’s Dying Light 2 marketing blitz will take place this Thursday in the form of a livestream on the developer’s Twitch channel. That’s just about all we know concerning the digital showcase besides the time it will start, which is 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PST / 3pm EST. However, we have to assume gameplay will play a key part in the presentation. Dare we hope for a PlayStation 5 and PS4 release date, too?

A press release accompanies the announcement and reads: “Survivor, Remember Harran? Who could forget…But The City is our refuge now, and it needs your help. There’s so much for you to know, and so little time, but these clues can’t fall into the wrong hands. Find somewhere safe and play this message. You’re our last chance for survival. Above all…”

Now we wait for Thursday to roll around. What do you hope to see? Post your predictions in the comments below.



Spread the love
HavenSOS News