Champions League: Barcelona vs. PSG start time, how to watch or stream online


gettyimages-1182742816

Kylian Mbappe and Erling Haaland are leading the next generation of world beaters as Ronaldo and Messi inch towards retirement.


Dean Mouhtaropoulos via Getty

Ronaldo’s Juventus just got knocked out on away goals by Porto and Haaland’s Borussia Dortmund sneaked past Sevilla. 

But next up is the big one: Barcelona heads to PSG in an attempt to recoup a devastating 4-1 defeat at home in the first leg.

It’ll be tough, but stranger things have happened. Unfortunately PSG are surging, led by Kylian Mbappe who literally can’t stop scoring right now. He scored a hat-trick against Barcelona two weeks ago and he’ll thirsty for more in the second leg.

Here’s everything you need to know.

Upcoming matches

Round of 16: Leg 2

PSG vs Barcelona (Aggregate 4-1)

Liverpool vs. RB Leipzig (Aggregate 2-0)

Start times

Both matches kick-off at the same time.

US: Wednesday March 10, 3 p.m EST (12 noon PST)
UK: Wednesday, March 10, 8 p.m GMT
Australia: Thursday, March 11, 7 a.m. AEDT

How to watch

US

Your best bet is signing up with CBS All Access. 

All the details on CBS’ online coverage of Champions League matches can be found here. CBS All Access doesn’t just have access to this match in particular, but all Champions League matches. You’ll also be able to watch all matches in the Europa League, the second-tier European competition. 

Univision has the rights to the US Spanish broadcast of the Champions League, however. You can find out more here.

UK

If you want to watch Champions League football in the UK, our recommendation is sign up with BT Sport.

BT Sport is streaming all the Champions League matches, but it also gives you access to a bunch of other good stuff, like UFC, so it’s worth getting.

Australia

Much like the English Premier League, Optus Sport is showing all the Champions League matches in Australia. 

If you care about watching soccer at all, the Optus Sport deal is a good one. Especially if you follow the EPL which, being the most high profile league on the planet, most soccer fans do.

Disclaimer: I subscribe to the service and love it. Easy access to all matches on my smart TV and works nicely with a mobile app.

Spread the love
HavenSOS News